The Innovation Acceleration Committee executes within the Association’s strategy of providing solutions that deliver measurable, tangible value across the six-state ecosystem. This committee works with Association staff to connect innovative solutions with credit unions to advance solutions, products, and resources that deliver tangible value to consumers. The Innovation Acceleration Committee members serve as a resource to examine emerging trends and find solutions that enable credit unions to deliver more value to their members through high-functioning operations and sustainable growth.




Cindy High East Idaho CU Co-Chair
Chris Kearney TruWest CU Co-Chair
Jason Allen TAPCO CU Member
Richard Arnold, CPA CapEd CU Member
Annettee Babb PrimeSource CU Member
Bruce Barnett Pima FCU Member
Tony Bulleri Kitsap CU Member
Andrew Chung Gesa CU Member
Tim Clouse Advantis CU Member
Michelle Cropley Waterfront FCU Member
Ben Davol Rogue CU Member
Mike DeCius Harborstone CU Member
Andrew Downin Vantage West CU Member
Ryan Drake Our Community CU Member
Dan Edgerton Clarity CU Member
David Eldred Solarity CU Member
Wendie Ellis Horizon CU Member
Kelley Ferguson Numerica CU Member
Michael Florea Columbia CU Member
Gracie Franks Clarity CU Member
Tom Gessel First CU Member
Eric Givens Arizona Financial CU (formerly Arizona FCU) Member
Jesse Greenfield Columbia CU Member
Jason Hirl Verity CU Member
Rob Hoyle Vantage West CU Member
Jack Ingram WECU Member
Tim Johns Rogue CU Member
David Jones WECU Member
Patricia Kelly STCU Member
Hans Kim BECU Member
Toby King CapEd CU Member
Chris Kirkley Peninsula CU Member
Jordan Lehrman iQ CU Member
Kirk Letourneau SELCO Community CU Member
Jim Mau Heritage Grove FCU Member
Dave Means Seattle CU Member
Mark Michaels Columbia CU Member
David Noble Rivermark Community CU Member
Jeremy O’Niel HAPO Community CU Member
Sara Ott Canvas CU Member
Steve Pagenstecher Point West CU Member
Heather Parmley InRoads CU Member
Lee Pierce Seattle CU Member
Todd Pietzsch BECU Member
John Rivera Bellco CU Member
Justin Roberts Valley CU Member
Stefanie Robinson Horizon CU Member
Joey Rudisill Central Willamette CU Member
Jeremy Sankwich CapEd CU Member
Char Sears Unitus Community CU Member
Spencer Shanholtzer Canopy CU Member
Dianne Smith iQ CU Member
Nancy Sternitzky Sound CU Member
Bryan Thomas Meridian Trust FCU Member
Mike Vogeler P1FCU Member
Jeff Vogt East Idaho CU Member
Ashley Ward HAPO Community CU Member
Don West Westmark CU Member
Nicole White Advantis CU Member
Mark Willden Idaho Central CU Member
Ron Winter InRoads CU Member
Eric Woodard Northern Colorado CU Member
Stacie Wyss-Schoenborn Central Willamette CU Member
Jim Yates First Education FCU Member
Jeff Adams Horizon CU Ex Officio
Michael Atchison GoWest Credit Union Association Staff Liaison
Cameron Smith GoWest Credit Union Association Executive Team Member

To learn more about how to join the Innovation Acceleration Committee, please reach out to Cameron Smith.